oonoob.blogg.se

List of free otome games for windows
List of free otome games for windows




list of free otome games for windows
  1. #LIST OF FREE OTOME GAMES FOR WINDOWS HOW TO#
  2. #LIST OF FREE OTOME GAMES FOR WINDOWS PLUS#

She sees his worth and he sees her worth.

list of free otome games for windows list of free otome games for windows

While being both introverted gamers who would rather spend time in front of the computer, they bring each other out of their comfort zones such as the in the party. I mean, they can be simping together, be an absolute fangirl/fanboy together, and be crying together.

list of free otome games for windows

While I can definitely see her loving all of the LIs and they loving her back, it's definitely with Mikhail that I think she is best suited for. Out of all of them though, my favorite would have to be Mikhail. The writing is just so angsty and fluffy and oh so romantic <3 and the LIs are just so lovable. To anyone who is considering playing this game, I first suggest you to play the other two first, that being Halloween followed by Valentines.įinished everything in the game now and I must say that I love it very very much.

#LIST OF FREE OTOME GAMES FOR WINDOWS PLUS#

I have always disliked how overpriced good otome game are, and you have truly proven that you don't need to spend $20 plus to have a game that is truly amazing. There are only a few games that I would consider perfect, and somehow all three of your games are on this list, along with Our Life, Cinderella Phenomenon, and Mystic Messenger. To the creators, you are amazing people who deserve the world. I am simply at a loss for words right now. So you can see how shocked and overjoyed I was when I discovered it had been released. I knew three years ago that this game was going to be special, and I was disheartened when it started to feel like the project might have been abandoned. The guide is admittedly a bit confusing, but once you get the hang of it it is easy to navigate.

#LIST OF FREE OTOME GAMES FOR WINDOWS HOW TO#

It was difficult to calculate how to best go so that I would get to see every cutscene, but it wasn't overly difficult to the point I was straining myself. It truly blew the others out of the water, which I didn't think was even possible. Words simply can not compare to the beauty of this game. Free games with good content are scarce I'm this day and age. Just as with the other two, the story is beyond amazing, probable better. Words can not describe how amazing this has turned out to be. A few months ago, before it was release, I found myself being nostalgic and played though the other two games. I played each one, and my love continued to grow for them. After three long years I am honored to get to see the completion of this game. I had mostly forgotten about these kind of games, however this trilogy never left my mind for long. Shippe, because I loved House (and now I need to rewatch all 8 seasons).Īfter three long years, I am back. My favorite character in this game is definitely Dr. I still find Maia boring, especially compared to the other two heroines in the other games and Osiria (and her harem) in this game, but I love that you write unique MCs rather than generic ones. I'm going to finish this game for the main story (I wanna solve the mystery!) and I'm definitely following what you guys do next.Įdit: I finished the game. I'm sure a lot of people will for some reason, though, she's just bland to me. I also don't relate at all to this MC's decision-making style. I don't dislike Mick or any of the other guys, but I don't get romantic feelings for them either. I've played Mick's route twice (first fail, second to win). Somehow, though, this one is just not catching my attention very well. I've been playing these games since the first one came out. I love your games, and I love the through story that links them. All results can be viewed by clicking “see previous responses” once you have submitted. There’s also a short, optional survey that you can take once you’ve finished the game. The GUIDE has been released and can be found here! Each route is pretty standalone, however, so pursue whoever catches your eye. Our recommended play order is Garret-> Mick-> Liam.

  • An optional tutorial as well as a recap of the relevant events from the previous games.
  • A dreamscape system that provides insight into the LI’s subconscious.
  • Should she listen to her parents and return home or try to make it here in the city? A chance encounter leaves her with just a couple of months to melt a frozen heart but can this super serious girl do it? With graduation drawing near and Emma's relationship getting serious, Maia starts to wonder about her future. Christmas Otome is the sequel to Valentines Otome and the third entry in the "Holiday Otome" series.






    List of free otome games for windows